Phone: 1300 723 070
Suite 3, Level 1
41-45 Pacific Highway
Waitara NSW 2077

Useful Links

Australiasian Lifestyle Medicine Society (ASLM): lifestylemedicine.org.au

American College of Lifestyle Medicine (ACLM): lifestylemedicine.org

CHIP program – the “gold standard” lifestyle medicine program for preventing, arresting and reversing chronic disease – highly recommended: chiphealth.org.au

Cedarvale Health and Lifestyle Retreat – live in health retreat for a comprehensive holistic approach to reset your life back on track – highly recommended: www.cedarvaleretreat.com.au

Nutrition Facts by Dr Michael Gregor – wonderful evidence-based nutritional advice on many different medical topics: www.nutritionfacts.org

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine: www.pcrm.org

Sanitarium Health Food Company – for good advice on health and wellbeing, along with healthy food products: www.sanitarium.com.au

Dr Caldwell Esselstyn – Prevent and Reverse Cardiovascular Disease: www.dresselstyn.com/site

Dr Dean Ornish – Prevent and Reverse Cardiovascular Disease: deanornish.com

Dr T Colin Campbell Centre for Nutrition Studies (Author of The China Study): nutritionstudies.org

Adventist Health Studies: publichealth.llu.edu/adventist-health-studies

Blue Zones – areas of the world where people live longer: www.bluezones.com/live-longer-better

Diabetes Australia: www.diabetesaustralia.com.au

Heart Foundation heathy eating: heartfoundation.org.au/healthy-eating

Walsh Institute – Nutritional and biochemical approaches to mental illness and behavioural disorders: www.walshinstitute.org

International Society for Nutritional Psychiatry Research (ISNPR): www.isnpr.org